Home > Antonio, Antonio Banderas, Livin' Life > waiting with bated breath

waiting with bated breath

Nine hours of sleep and I still want to go back to sleep. I was asleep before 11:00, last night. I awoke at midnight to find my son climbing in bed with me. As much as I love my son and love to cuddle with him, I would have preferred to find a dark-haired, Spaniard climbing in bed with me instead. I walked out into the living room after 11:00, this morning, to find said Spaniard on cable on HBO!

I can’t wait until April 7th. Take the Lead is going to premiere. I could have went to see it, last night, if I had wanted to travel to the big city to see it. There were numerous places there that was showing an advance preview and they all started at near the same time, 7:00-7:30pm. But, alas, I had something more important to do.

My brain is definitely not functioning properly yet. I had to backspace and add words that I forgot, a lot! Oy!!! I totally forgot today about the time change!

  1. Nina
    April 2, 2006 at 04/2/06 8:56 PM

    Hey, Jolie! How was the kiddo's party?
    Enjoy the spring while we have it.

  2. April 3, 2006 at 04/3/06 9:14 AM

    Saw a longer TV spot for Take the Lead this morning. After I finished admiring the dancing they showed, and the pretty, pretty eye candy, I immediately thought of you, and thought… only FOUR MORE DAYS!!! 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

