Home > Livin' Life > spring is here

spring is here

It rained momentarily at 9:00 am then it was windy most of the day. Spring is definitely here. That's the thing about the weather here, you can always expect it to throw you a curve.

I am ending the day tired as usual. I should have made coffee and drank some. I need to end my day at an early time because I need to get my butt up in the morning and get to Walmart to finish the shopping for the party.

We are waiting for a storm to hit now. We have to storm cells that are possibly going two clash over our county and we are under a thunderstorm watch. The kiddo is hiding in the corner. No, he's not cowering, he's just hiding.

Categories: Livin' Life
  1. Sue
    April 1, 2006 at 04/1/06 6:14 PM

    Yeah we had some Crazy weather here also, check out my blog and see. I live in Michigan. Have a great week

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

