Home > Livin' Life > nice and sunny

nice and sunny

It's a beautiful day here in Jolie's world. The sun is shining and you don't need a coat to go outside. I can't wait for summer. If we had some shade around here, I'd be all set. Hopefully, the beautiful spring weather lasts all week.

Gasp! I want to go to sleep so bad. Things to do around the house. A kiddo to take care of. So, I am drinking coffee to stay awake. It started when I got and sat outside in the sun while the kiddo played. I got warm and started to fall asleep. Now, I can't stay awake. I can't concentrate on anything because I am so tired. So here I sit, typing to you. Don't you feel freakin' special?

Categories: Livin' Life
  1. Nina
    March 30, 2006 at 03/30/06 2:01 PM

    see, all that fresh air and sunshine are not good for you! LOL
    enjoy the new season

  2. March 31, 2006 at 03/31/06 7:27 PM

    That’s what the sun does for me! Yesterday was hot enough that I had to stop planting the pansies and go in for a nap. I had other plants to transplant but waited until the sun went down and planted in the dark.

    Sometimes even drinking coffee doesn’t do it for me.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

