Home > Livin' Life > time to plan

time to plan

This has been an extremely lazy weekend for us. We've slept late and stayed up late. This morning, the lil monkey didn't wake up until 11:45, which is extremely unheard of for him. I actually woke him up and asked if he was going to sleep all day.

I haven't done anything that even resembles being domestic, except cook meals. I need to go to Walmart and price some things for lil monkey's birthday party, next weekend. If I can't find it cheap enough there, then it's off to the Dollar Tree where I know I can get stuff cheap. We still haven't decided if Daddy is going to buy pizza or hotdogs for the party or if we will just have cake and ice cream. I usually go all out for his birthday because I don't usually have much money at Christmas. I've got a very limited amount of money this year for his birthday, so I'm not even sure what I am going to get him.

Categories: Livin' Life
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

