Home > Livin' Life > such a busy day

such a busy day

I've been busy today. I am moving from one host to another and changing domain names. I've gotten most everything off of the old server and onto my hard drive. There are 3 sites that are rather large that still have to be taken care of. One is an old site that I hosted for a friend that I need to convert from MT to WordPress before I delete it from the old server. Still a lot to do. Have to update all the servers on Godaddy and find the password/usernames for 2 domains that I don't own but take care of for 2 other people. I can't do anymore of that stuff tonight though because I am not thinking straight and I made some mistakes that are now fixed.

Categories: Livin' Life
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

