Home > Livin' Life > Eat some for me

Eat some for me

I haven’t ate in the last 7 1/2 hours. That’s a long time for me. I am usually one of those eat a little bit every 2 to 3 hours people. I didn’t realize that I hadn’t ate until I got out of the shower and started to feel a bit queasy.

I’m ovulating. I know you wanted to know that. That’s why I told ya. Maybe that’s why I haven’t had much of an appetite. Or it could be the green tea extract that I am taking. Now, if I could only get some free lipo. I would be all set.

Categories: Livin' Life
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

