Home > Celebrity, Livin' Life > forgotten movie

forgotten movie

I was looking for a blank video tape because I wanted to tape a movie. What do I find when looking through all the videos that we have stacked inside the entertainment system? A movie that I had totally forgotten that we even owned, The Mask of Zorro with one of my favorite actors in it.

I would blog more but I have a date to watch The Legend of Zorro with Antonio Banderas at 7:00 pm . Have fun. I know I will. 🙂

Re-scheduled for tomorrow night at 7:00, instead.

Categories: Celebrity, Livin' Life
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

